Scott Picken

Global Chief Executive Officer

Hennie Bezuidenhoudt

Chairman & Co-Founder

Dolf de Roos


Jaco Maritz

Chief Strategic Operations Officer

Paul Niederer

Australian CEO & Country Rollout Manager

Machiel Lucas

Head of Global Revenue

Cliff Kayat


Nir Golan


Linden Booth

Head of Team & Culture

Janie Keuris

Operations Manager

Jaco Van Niekerk

Head of Legal & Compliance

Denise Hardman

Chief Marketing Officer

Louw Viljoen

Chief Financial Officer

Ken Hu

China CEO

Willie Oelofse

Head of Due Diligence & Risk Analysis

Lee Rush


Ken Williams


Jana Kotze

Regional Marketing Manager

Jacques Kumm

Senior Deal Project Manager

Jason Vorster

Regional Individual Sales Manager

Kim Spencer

Community Engagement and Satisfaction Lead

Kate Campbell

Website Product Owner

Richard Dunn

Regional Property Acquisition (Australia)

Ciska Damaskinos

KYC & Platform Specialist

Lynette Holtzhausen

Salesforce Administrator/Developer

Ingrid Ovenstone

Global Property Investment Manager

Loren Williams

Country Partner

Jenny Scheffers

Regional Events Sales Manager (on and offline)

Laurika Fourie

Financial Manager

Melanie Forde

Partner Programme Manager

Mercia Jankowitz

Platform Product Owner

Hendry Gardiner

Asset Management Accountant

Sonja Louw

Customer Liason Manager

Lani Jordaan

Customer Relationship Manager

Jie Qian

Platform Superviser (China)

James Chen


Hank Lin

Marketing Director (China)

Louisa Bao

Operations Director (China)

Sean Kilian

Head of Design

Lyton Sibanda

Social Media and Content Manager

Gregory Cann

Technology Architect

Sinethemba Dlova

Junior Software Engineer

Jacques Roux

Investment Consultant

Thereza Rautenbach

Investment Consultant

Willem le Roux

Investment Consultant

JP de Bruin

Investment Consultant

Sibabale Joba

Junior Software Engineer

Nolonwabo Mahanjana

Junior Software Engineer

Licinda Gerber

Salesforce Administrator Assistant

Dylan Delport

Management Acountant

Megan De Beer

Executive Coordinator

Tshepiso Diphoko

Secretary and Administrator

Leandrie Vorster

Salesforce Administrator Assistant

Bongi Bongaza

Office Logistical Support

Melanie Vorster

Events and Marketing Administrator

Charmaine Saais

Customer Liaison Specialist

Siyasanga Tyokolo

Customer Liaison Specialist

Claire Hoon

Customer Liaison Specialist

Alicia Ncume